Now Available!

The adventure continues! Chasing Light, the third book in The Dream Keeper Series, is now available!

Learn More

The Branded Trilogy

The Branded Trilogy is a series full of passion, purpose, love, and loss.

Learn More

My gift to you!

Join thousands of readers and fall in love with the story of Jake and Anna. Branded is now FREE for you to enjoy again and again!

Free eBook

Let's be friends!

Be the first to know about upcoming releases, giveaways, and more!

Sign me up!

“Start to finish, I was captivated by this book and it stirred my imagination… this book is a must read!”

Iris M.

“From page one I was interested in the characters and the plot… really looking forward to reading the second book!”


“It was a wholesome read that made you want to see what happens next.”


“…over the past year I have read this and the Hunger Games and this was by far my favorite!”


Best known for writing young adult fiction, K.L. Hawker is a creativity junkie, always chasing after that next big dream. Growing up in a small rural town with little to do, Hawker found herself creating worlds of adventure for herself. Years later, after making the decision to put off law school to chase her dream of raising her own children and becoming an author, Hawker now homeschools her children while writing fantasy fiction in the evenings. In her spare time, Hawker can be found educating and advocating for mental health awareness, traveling with her family, and playing sports (currently hockey).
Free Divi WordPress Theme, Find new Free Android Games at